Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Itsjanethgee 11 days ago

Onion Rings

Their onion rings are the best!!! Honestly I don't care if I'm on a date there I always get the onion rings!! I'll have a stinky mouth for heroes onions rings lol ­čśé

Roxannahiguera 12 days ago

Jack's Hot Legs

The sauce for these wings is so creamy and a balance of spicy and sweet! Best wings I've had in a while, better than any wing place!

Sandrahales 13 days ago

Roasted Prime Rib of Beef

When I think of Heroes, my mouth waters! The food is absolutely delicious with a capital D. My family and I are never disappointed by the fabulous food, outstanding service, and generous portions. It's one of our favorite places for family celebrations and for entertaining out-of-town guests.

Motorcrossbrat 16 days ago

Red Tractor Ale

Probably my top 3 all time favorite red beers. I'll definitely be back for another very soon.

Goodasred 18 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Huge portion to much for 1 person to eat. Loved them

Sarahchapa23 20 days ago

Curly Fries

This item is HUMONGOUS! You definitely get your money's worth in size. But the flavor is so delicious and it is a shareable size!

Mariesabrley14 23 days ago

Curly Fries

They were amazing and the service was amazing! Definitely coming back soon!

Lazhane 24 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Me and my friends went out and had a lovely night we was so hungry after a fun long night so we decided to go to heroes my first time being there I ordered an adios drink their drinks are so big one glass will do it . and a order of chili chicken and carne asada nachos. I added the two extra meat just to have some meat on it. and it feed up to three people. and we still had leftovers I also ordered their spinach artichoke dip is so delicious the best place to go for friends and family they will enjoy their self. we had a great night that night went home sleeping like a baby ­čś┤­čśç thank you heroes. you are my hero

Lalorri 25 days ago

Our Classic Brisket

Delicious!! I have been there several times and I order something different each time I go but so far I can't pick a favorite! They ALL have been excellent! Oh!!! And make sure you one of their Big Stick Cocktails!! So freakin' delicious!

Jazmins1518 about 1 month ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Got the small size and genuinely still feeds many! Love them so tasty and like i said huge. We had 4 people and still didn't finish. Love heroes and the environment as well

Valeriehenning about 1 month ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

This was the best sad I've ever had!

Meri2beri about 1 month ago

Heroes Avocado Toast

Avocado toast was good, but you need to bring back the breakfast sandwich. So disappointed that it was removed from the menu and you won't make it anymore. That was the best breakfast item! Please bring it back! Or at least let people order it... you have all the ingredients!

Dudall about 2 months ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

Please feed these to me every day! SO GOOD!!

Dr about 2 months ago

San Francisco Burger

Great burger but even a greater service by manager Brooks Harris & Dominic.

Angel about 2 months ago

Angus Sirloin Steak Salad

I love the angus sirloin steak salad.. it is the best salad i have ever eaton.. and i love Heros Resturant.. the workers are always friendly and give 100% too there customers.. and i love the atmosphere of the resturant.. i love going there as much as i can.. which is every 2 too 3 months.. i want too thank the people that run heros for a Beautiful Resturant.

Christiechen1212 about 2 months ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

This salad does not disappoint. Generous amounts of flavorful seasoned shrimp atop a mound of fresh crunchy greens and salad fixins to satisfy the hungriest fresh food seaker. My definite go to!

Jojothierry 2 months ago

Carne Asada & Eggs

Went once and became regular! I've had so many dishes where can I begin! The menu is never boring! The carne asada and eggs for breakfast was delicious! You must also try the meatball appetizer OMG! California chicken club, fried Chicken sandwich, Reuben with corned beef and turkey, Philly steak, watermelon margaritas... And peanuts! Great time with friends or to go watch a game! Fun atmosphere.

Alexislynn09 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

So many options to choose from! I do not live in Riverside so I can not go to Heroes as often as I would like. :( every time I am in town I am sure to make heroes my priority! The food portions are amazing. You could share a plate and still be completely satisfied. Lots of amazing drinks and appetizers.

Gageaif 2 months ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

Best salad i have ever had

Anissam25 12 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Fried chicken sammy was delish! The perfect balance of crispness & juiciness. I got a side of buffalo sauce to make my own "spicy chicken" sandwich, added some ranch and it was perfect-o. Heroes literally never disappoints.

Nutinbuta64 12 days ago

Red Tractor Burger

Great burger, especially with the Cajun Sausage and the 3 cheeses. I will be back soon for this burger again.

Trinhtony18 15 days ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalape├▒o Burger

I was craving a juicy thick burger and this was the place. Homerun baby!!!

Lalopezfive 18 days ago

Sriracha Ahi Sandwich

My go to sandwich at my very favorite restaurant/bar! This place never disappoints! Great, quick, welcoming service! Fresh, hot, delicious food!

Kiswanismail 19 days ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

It was delicious and was a great meal to share with others!

Krystalnhernandez 22 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich was moist in the middle and crunchy on the outside. It was delicious! The curly fries and onion rings are also really good!

Keiracook13 24 days ago

New Orleans Chicken Pasta

I absolutely love this place! Great scenery, great food , the serving sizes are amazing! The drinks are so good. I'm booking again for my birthday this year 12/23/19 ! I tell everyone about it.

Kat 25 days ago

California Burger

The portions were HUGE - Wow what full great servings! You won't leave there hungry or disappointing. They have all the favorites with a very entertaining decor

Chakmanikki 25 days ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalape├▒o Burger

The phat Jack burger was so amazing. It's HUGE, honestly could feed two! But I loved it so much, it had enough spice and burn to it. One of my all time faves next to those chili cheese fries!!

Krys64 about 1 month ago

Nicholas' Meatballs

OMG! the portions are HUGE! my friend and I went for lunch and ordered the meatballs with marinara sauce and the pulled pork sliders with curly fries and cheese bread. These are on the starter menu! We could not eat all of it and we shared! The atmosphere, music and staff are wonderful. The servers and the manager came by a few times to ensure our food was good and that we did not need anything else. The water and tea we had with our food was GIGANTIC! I swear if you can drink all the water you have had your water intake for the day! LOL. It's a fun place to look around and there is a bar and they serve all kinds of bears and drinks as well. GREAT PLACE.

Lourdes about 1 month ago

Curly Fries

The loaded curly fries are a must when you go to Heroes, along with an IPA. Perfect combo, loved it

Jennil74 about 2 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

The food was great when I finally got it. Our service wasn't that great. We ended up having to ask different servers for drinks and our food, since our server was too busy talking to patrons at the bar. They forgot to make our appetizer. I would go back for the food, but definitely not the service.

Yolojones about 2 months ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalape├▒o Burger

Great food

Mscullion66 about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Wow! Absolutely scrumptious! We walked in and sat out on the patio for my eldest daughters birthday! Even on a Tuesday night this place was hoppin'! First, I got the Big Stick specialty drink was the Bomb with a punch to it!! Sooo good!!! Then, my son ordered the Nachos which came out in a huge two foot high stack on a plate just brimming with loads of every topping Nachos should have! My daughter got the chili fries which was unforgettable and so huge! At least 24 inches tall on the plate! I had the Fried Chicken sandwich with onion rings and it was the largest chicken breast I've ever seen! Delicious food all the way around! The stout beers come in a 40 oz looking glass frosty mug and let me tell you... NO ONE IN OUR PARTY HAD ANY COMPLAINTS! For sure a place to return to when you are hungry!! The service was terrific, the prices great, and all I can say is YUM!!! Great Party!!

Nvenegas029 about 2 months ago

California Burger

Best burgers around the I.E. great service friendly staff and great atmosphere for small to large groups the cocktail drinks are a must where you're here never disappoint Thank you for the great experience everytime.

Ungaromichelle 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

The bbq turkey burger is the perfect burger i have eaten so far .no one can top it .especially with the tater tots. The price is reasonable you get alot for your money i suggest you go try it.thanks heroes for making a great burger.

Chris 2 months ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalape├▒o Burger

I love hero's for the beer and the food. It's really nice to get not only a great tasting beer at an affordable rate but a big burger to pair with it. I'll always go to hero's. Thanks for everything

Keith95188 2 months ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalape├▒o Burger

This place is amazing the food and drinks r the best staff is top notch as well my go to place for sure prices r reasonable as well keep.up the good work



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA