Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jenner247 11 days ago

Heroes French Onion Steak

The French Onion Steak was great! Cooked perfectly and full of flavor! Love the great food and great service every time I visit! Cannot wait to go back!

Mrswainwright 23 days ago

Nick's Godfather

So good and sooooo much food. I had lunch and dinner with one order.

Katherinegiardina92 25 days ago

Hot French Dip

Came here for the first time on a sunday around 2pm. We were told there was a wait but we only waited about 10 minutes. Our drinks came out really fast and the food came out even quicker. Definitely recommend the watermelon margarita!

Amontano8598 26 days ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

I'm usually very nervous to try a new dish from what I usually get here, and I really wanted something different this time. I am so glad I chose the Cajun salmon B.L.T. It was so delicious and the salmon was cooked to perfection. I'm a typical burger kind of person, but I was astonished how amazing this was. You guys need to try it if you are a lover of seafood.

Ginatione about 1 month ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

First time visit out from Fresno,Ca. for a friends birthday and the family brought us here... OMGoodness, everything was large and in charge, most importantly delicious. Already planning return trip with a bus load of co-workers.

Dave.Dismang about 1 month ago

Salmon, Shrimp, Or Steak

Best place to take your friends to eat, drink and chill. Love this place.

Sammy0711 about 1 month ago

Nick's Godfather

I'm from out of town and I always order this when I go and it's super tasty and love that I get a heaping portion of fries. Delicious food!

Jmorales11836 about 1 month ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs

I have been craving this food for weeks . It is so amazing and the staff is so friendly. I recommend the onion rings and spaghetti.

Kelleyr about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Favorite cobb salad around!

Hayley.Bigelow about 1 month ago

Fried Calamari

It's not common to find good calamari. Especially when you're not at the beach. But Heroes does not disappoint!

Ronchick2016 about 1 month ago

Heroes French Onion Steak

An Enormous, Tender and Juicy Steak, served with a Giant Baked Potato and Steamed Local Vegetables! A Feast fit for a King!

Mmjesq about 2 months ago

Cucumber My Ace

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail. Perfect on a warm summer day sitting on the patio.

Richr411 about 2 months ago

California Burger

This place is fun, the service is excellent and every dish is delicious with very generous portions. They always have the best beers on draft! Love this place!!!

Mrryancampbell about 2 months ago

California Burger

California Burger, Chipotle mayo instead of pesto spread. Best burger I've ever had and I keep getting it and it's always the best! Everyone can order and be happy.

Odonnell.Lori516 about 2 months ago

Green Tea IPA

Wow!!! I'm a Texas Girl through and through!!! Im here on vacation and am blown away by the quality of food, the enormous proportions and overall dining experience! The beer flight did NOT DISAPPOINT! Might have to get the TShirt for bragging rights!!!

Jeff 2 months ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

Great atmosphere, great food. Good beers also.

Vickielee150 2 months ago

Turkey Sandwich

Heroes has the biggest portions I have ever eaten. The food is amazing every time I dine here. The servers are all consistently wonderful people. I have never left this establishment without leftovers!!!!

Katzrule46 2 months ago

California Chicken Club

Love the chicken club! It was delicious and my wife also ordered it with me the second time we went!

Miss.Mateas 15 days ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

HEROE'S #1 SPOT TO BE AT!!! Had a Fantastic time and FOOD was Deeeelicouses! Had the SOUTHWEST TURKEY MELT, mouth watering! Sandwich was crispy on the out side and stuffed with the most on the inside! First bite is an explosion of greatness! With avocado which was off the top combination! Great Food! Great Service! Great Place!

Amberbrrz 24 days ago

"Highlanders" Chicken Sandwich

It was very filling. Just the right amount of bacon! Would definitely order again

Dave.Dismang 26 days ago

Heroes Steak Sandwich

As always, the food was great and the atmosphere was awesome. I really want to thank the manager Brooks for going out of his way to make sure are group was taken care of after learning that my wife was on a hear monitor and would have been a short night if the group had to sit in the heat outside. He was great.. thanks

Amandaquintanar904 29 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

The hero's chili nachos !!!! They r the best! I add asada (steak) on top ! I come here just for this dish ! Service is also friendly and fast! My favorite place to hang with family and friends .

Ginatione about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

We came out from Fresno, Ca. for a friends birthday and the family took us here...OMGoodness, so much food I loved every delicious bite. Already planning return trip with bus of co-workers.

Attyservices about 1 month ago

Angus Sirloin Steak Salad

This dish was delicious. The steak was tender and juicy with a powerful flavorful meaty taste. The vegetables were very fresh and crisp. I walked away feeling full and happy that I did not eat a meal that made me feel overly stuffed and tired. Great choice, great food, big portions.

Jenny about 1 month ago

BBQ "St. Louis Style" Pork Ribs

I give this a 5+ Stars. My hubby & I ordered the ribs and they were out of this world. Thank you Heroes for a pleasant experience.

Sean.Faustina about 1 month ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

Outstanding salad filled with lots of juicy, jumbo shrimp. Portion was large enough for my husband and I to share. The greens were fresh and crispy and the dressing was delicious. By far my favorite! Just perfect on a hot summer day! Pairs well with an ice-cold beer.

Mia.Carino4909 about 1 month ago

"RCC" Club Sandwich

Super delicious & bacon cooked to perfection!

Melissa about 1 month ago

Heroes Poutine

Was amazingly delicious. Been craving it since I last had it, way better than the one we tried at another restaurant. Portion is enough for 2 people and nothing like washing it down with a nice ice cold beer.

Shari about 2 months ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

All I can say is YUM!

Jorge Nieto13 about 2 months ago

"Highlanders" Chicken Sandwich

As a person who graduated from UCR, this sandwich is extremely delicious! I usually get the hereos Nachos(which is enormous!) , but I'm really glad I ordered this instead. I always come here with friends and order great beers for some great times

Roselsantos about 2 months ago

Add A Beef Or Veggie Patty Or Cajun Sausage

Excellent

Tsavalza about 2 months ago

Heroes Steak Sandwich

Had the heroes steak sandwich with fries and it was absolutely amazing! Pair it with a flight I got to taste some amazing awesome beers! 11/10 would go again

Donandapril about 2 months ago

Uncle Luigi's Famous Lasagna

BEST LASAGNA I HAVE EVER HAD! i AM A FOODIE AND I EAT EVERYTHING EVERYWHERE AND THIS IS BY FARE THE BEST I HAVE HAD!!!!!!! **************PLEASE BRING BACK SHORTRIB SHEPARDS PIE, I MASTERED IT AT HOME BUT WOULD STILL LIKE TO HAVE THE OPTION NOT TO MAKE IT.

Alexx.Pachon.J 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

I got the dinner cobb salad and it was amazing. I couldnt finish it on my own. They give you so much definalty will have to take it home. Definalty worth the price. I highly reccomend it if you are a healthy eater

Mhollybarraza 2 months ago

"The Phat Jack"Jalapeño Burger

Super duper delicious 😋 must try this one of a kind burger 🍔 made to dance on your tongue !!!!

Kykelly10 2 months ago

Hot French Dip

Amazing! Such a cool laid back place! Awesome service and great food! Huge portions



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA