Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heroes Restaurant and Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

James 1 day ago

Your Godfather

Best Italian sub in the city. I've been going to Hero's for years and they never fail to impress me.

Samantha 2 days ago

BR Fried Chicken Sandwich

Wow! As with everything at Heros's, it was huge and delicious. The perfect amount of crisp with the fried chicken and onion strings and soft with the avocado and delicious bread. The flavor was spot on. Of course I enjoyed the curly fries, too! Service was above and beyond. Can't wait to go back!

Dominique 4 days ago

The Havana

worth every penny.

Bobby 5 days ago

New Orleans Cajun Pasta

the cajun chicken pasta was excellant and the cheese bread was the best I've had.

Angello 7 days ago

Sticky Ribs & Fries

People need to know the truth. This are ridiculously good. If you don't order this on your next visit, you are missing out on the most tender, flavorful, colorful, magestic goodness that will ever touch your taste buds.

Matthew 8 days ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

How you make a turkey melt this good, is beyond me. Really good with the sliced jalapenos!!!

Marco 10 days ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

My wife was happy, we had take out and it was as good as it was at the restaurant

Gutierrezveronica84 12 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Came on a Saturday night and it was amazing! I got the BBQ Bacon Burger with curly fries with some drinks and it was absolutely delish! Good vibes, food, drinks and service- I will be back!

Nancy 15 days ago

Red Tractor Burger

Delicious the Cajun sausage is so flavorful makes the burger melt in your mouth..

Ycbflores 22 days ago

Bacon Wrapped Heroes Dog

Amazing.. What else can I say? We come at least 2 times a weeks and my to go to is their Michelada. All their food is good and great place to be even when its hot.

Diana 27 days ago

Black and Bleu Bacon Burger

The best burger! Good flavor and quality! Friendly staff, I just like this place. Never disappointed!

Gggrimace 28 days ago

Double the Philly for 2

We loved the Phili Cheese sandwiches. Parmesan Garlic fries were bomb. This is definitely a great deal!

Maldo11 about 1 month ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

This salad is delicious! Love the Ahi, huge salad. I order this every time I go!

Sabrina about 1 month ago

Black and Bleu Bacon Burger

Love this burger.. The seasoning the bacon oh so amazing

Sergio about 1 month ago

Chocolate Brownie

Brownie is huge bigger than expected and equally delicious

Sergio about 1 month ago

Jack's Hot Legs

Great wings, interesting flavor.

Sergio about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

This pizza was good, the sauce is so good , definitely order again

Padillafamily about 2 months ago

BR Fried Chicken Sandwich

Sandwich was delicious accompanied with curly fries and a side of ranch! Presentation was awesome, staff is friendly, helpful, fun, and very professional. Awesome experience definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a fun night out with great food, oh and the drinks... AMAZING! 5 Stars!

John about 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Both dishes were great the nachos was so big and delicious I never had calamari before it was so good I will definitely have it again

Thinkpink1986 1 day ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

I came here for the first time with work for our Christmas party. I ordered the pastrami fries... they were AMAZING! I shared with at least 4 people and it didn't even put a dent in it. Can't wait to come back and have a margarita or a big stick drink now that I am not pregnant with my twins!!

Christopher 2 days ago

Chino Valley Fire Spicy BBQ Pork Sandwich

This was super delicious and it did not disappoint! Photo worthy plate of epic proportion! Perfect amount of flavor and spice and the bed of pickles was an awesome touch. Once again, the service was top notch with everyone on staff making sure we were all well taken care off. Great food, great beer, great ambiance, and great service. We love that we are so close!

Dominique 4 days ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

Awesome sandwich I love the garlic chips

Mgonzalez0266 6 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Amazing!!!!!!!

Daniel 7 days ago

Classic Reuben

Love the Ruben here. The Russian dressing is delicious. I like to order a side of it to dip my potato salad in.

Jerez 8 days ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

Great sandwich, very generous portion which I accompanied with an amazing creamy clam chowder cup of soup and a strawberry lemonade.

Ethan 10 days ago

Blackened Chicken Alfredo

Fire

Marco 10 days ago

Pipeline Chicken Club

I loved it, no cheese though. Enjoyed every bite

Nancy 15 days ago

California Burger

California this would be the the right choice burger.. it's delicious the hamburger meat is so flavorful .I could have it alone with out the bun maybe wrapped in lettuce. The whole burger is to die for just the way it is. Mouth watering for sure. And don't get me started on the margaritas!! Omg I had 2 delicious I walked out of there feeling good. Thank you to all the server's and cook's for the hospitality at these times. Much appreciated!! We will be back soon.

Jcummings 19 days ago

California Burger

I had to deconstruct it to eat it but it was tasty! The garlic parm. fries are delucious!

Lmomalley5 26 days ago

Chili Cheese Dog

This chili cheese dog was delicious! I tried the potato salad with it, and it was very good too. My family tried the Bavarian pretzel and asked for caramel on the side, and it was the best thing ever!

Notesforvid 27 days ago

Famous Pork Baby Back Pork

I like them so much that specially going here for them from Orange County. It surely worths this 30 miles and 1.5 hour in traffic!

Reiderreed 30 days ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

Super delicious, and great with beer and wings! Always my go to item!

M about 1 month ago

California Burger

I tried their California burger and let me tell you it does not disappoint. Cooked how I liked. Nothing on the menu will disappoint. The portions are huge for what you pay! Try anything on the menu!

Kenny about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

Very very goood, best pasta I've had in a while. Tasted very fresh and reminded me a little of home.

Sergio about 1 month ago

Heroes Fried Fish Tacos Pack

This to go special was worth it .. great tacos rice and beans and a beer , just great

Sergio about 1 month ago

Home Made Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Sandwich

Cookies were so soft.. yummy yimmy

Brooke about 1 month ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

I love burgers and i think this Is the best burger I ever had no joke

Orlando about 2 months ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

It been a few and i forgot.how much they give you at heros i will be eating off these for a few meals. So good only downside is i wish there was more pickles, tomatoes, sour cream and peppers. But i took mine togo. Support local y'all

Norma about 2 months ago

Angus Sirloin Steak Salad

Best steak salad I've ever had, The steak is juice and tender, Lettuce is crispy and fresh the touch of the crispy onions is perfect, giving it the perfect savoring taste.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA