Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Heroes Restaurant and Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 4 days ago

California Burger

I love everything about this burger! It is always cooked just how I like it. The bacon is thick-sliced and there's a generous helping of avocado. I order this almost everyone I come because I don't want to miss it😂

Patricia 5 days ago

New England Clam Chowder

The best clam chowder I've had in a long time

Masonjbrown04 13 days ago

Chocolate Brownie

The service was so amazing everyone was so nice and helpful and the food was some of the best food I've had!

James 17 days ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

Best salad ever

Beldgeri 18 days ago

Jay Bird Chicken Sandwich

I dream of this sammie. So good. Perfection. Not your run-of-the-coop yard bird sandwich. This one smacks. Juicy, flavorful, big enough to share but not gonna, has bacon AND avocado. This is one of those menu items that you want to pass on because you always order it but you don't because it's so. dang. good. Seriously. Dream worthy.

Kyraaloha 25 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Extremely tasteful and delicious. I highly recommend!

Gary about 1 month ago

Bacon Wrapped Heroes Dog

Best Dog in IE definitely, been coming here since day one as well as Fullerton great staff always attentive

Cristinahernandez18 about 1 month ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

Amazing love it even the kids love definitely coming back here customer service amazing as well

Alexis about 1 month ago

Carne Asada & Eggs

The carne asada is very juicy and filled flavor. I wanted eggs for breakfast but the the carne asada made the whole meal ten times better. I love the sauces that were brought out along with he carne asada. The entire meal was light, refreshing, and very filling.

Picklesluvsya about 1 month ago

BJ's Pomegranite Margarita

Was sweet and delicious!!

Jelly562 about 1 month ago

Uncle Luigi's Famous Lasagna

This plate is fire. Portion was huge and well worth it. It had just the right amount of sauce and sauce was full of flavor. I love love loved this had it with a salad. I would definitely come and get this again.

Jeff about 2 months ago

Chino Valley Fire Spicy BBQ Pork Sandwich

Loved the spice level , great with a side of potato salad and a cold beer.

Jorge about 2 months ago

Black and Bleu Bacon Burger

Best black and blue ever!

Masterscrub about 2 months ago

California Burger

My favorite burger on the menu, portions are Huge and packed with decadent flavors to please your burger craving.

Viktorhdez07 about 2 months ago

Fried Calamari

I love the fried calamari from Heros. The calamari is super fresh and comes with 2 delicious dipping sauces, cocktail sauce, and tartar sauce. perfect with a cold beer!! 😁🍺🍲

Candace about 2 months ago

Nicholas' Meatballs

As ALWAYS amazing food and staff!!!

Toni about 2 months ago

Corona

Have a great day and everyone was very nice.

Ed about 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Very delicious and huge portions. The bread with it is also great.

Dyana about 2 months ago

House Salad

Good house salad

Dyana about 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Alfredo

The chicken was very good sauce in the pasta a bit spicy for the kids but very good

Aida 4 days ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

This Philly steak was so delicious! The meat was very tender and flavorful. Will definitely order this again.

Jocelynn 6 days ago

New Orleans Cajun Pasta

THE BEST!!! I get this dish every single time. it's amazing every single time!! I'm not the type of person to take my leftovers home but THIS...this I take home and make sure I eat it because it's THAT good! Just went yesterday and can't wait to go back!

Randy 14 days ago

Cobb Salad

Simply the BEST Cobb salad in Riverside!! Ham, turkey, blue cheese, avocado, bacon....and on and on and on. Believe it or not, I pick up a Cobb to go, and drive to Oak Hills in the High Desert to bring lunch for my 98 year old Mom, my sister and myself.. One salad for the 3 of us! And still more for later. The blue cheese dressing is the BEST, too!! Try it, you'll like it!!

Nicolette 18 days ago

Turkey & Swiss Sandwich

I usually get the turkey and Swiss *_* it is so delicious, it's really big and loaded with turkey! The vinaigrette mayo is so good.

G 19 days ago

Brain Fog Hazy IPA

As a hop head I would say that this IPA is far above average. The hops are added brilliantly not too strong but just enough for someone with the desire of that taste only a hazy top fermented beer can provide.

Taylor2538 about 1 month ago

New Orleans Cajun Pasta

Man it tastes like it looks and sounds. I luv NOLA and this is it. If you're looking for a Cajun flavor on the west coast and in Riverside, you gotta come here. Check out the entire menu, it's good solo or great for groups of up to 8.🎉

Tommyyboi about 1 month ago

New Orleans Cajun Pasta

The New Orleans Cajun Pasta is my go-to whenever I come to Heroe's. It's definitely one of my favorites and the portion is huge! Enough for 2 people to share.

Mcjsj about 1 month ago

The Spicy Piggy

Such a great dish it's flavorful pizza with bacon and chicken the special sauce and spicy kick was unexpected ordered as a starter and ended up being a meal plenty of food for two will definitely order again and again

Thomas about 1 month ago

The Capone

Awesome sandwhich....the meats in good proportion with the cheese, loved every bite

Jelly562 about 1 month ago

Cajun Chicken and Sausage (Monday-Thursday)

I had the Cajun pasta yesterday. It was "not Exaggerating" so good. I loved the cheese bread they paired it up with. it was creamy and soft In the middle and had a crunchy outer crust. It had large shrimp and plenty of it along with the sausage. The Alfredo sauce was fire too. The bell peppers and onions have it a twist . Perfect amount of spice too. I would definitely eat this again. Came from Los Angeles to celebrate my moms bday . Loved it the whole family did. We will definitely be back soon.

Jeff about 2 months ago

Heroes Steak Sandwich

This is a good steak sandwich, nice tender steak on grilled bread and all the fixings.

Alberto about 2 months ago

Basil Bourbon Lemonade

Well balanced for taste and very refreshing.

Jorge about 2 months ago

Our Classic Brisket

That picture does not do it justice.

Modlife66 about 2 months ago

Jay Bird Chicken Sandwich

One of the best bites you will EVER put in your mouth. True Story !!!!

Viktorhdez08 about 2 months ago

Sticky Ribs & Fries

Perfect appetizer for a cold Stone Delicious IPA. We also the fried calamari!! It was soooo good!

Candace about 2 months ago

Carolina Gold BBQ Mac and Cheese

Food is ALWAYS amazing

Minxmitten2 about 2 months ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

This is my fav salad. Its so delicious and the perfect size for dinner.

Dyana about 2 months ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

My husbands favorite philly chesse from any restaurant

Dyana about 2 months ago

Nicholas' Meatballs

Definitely our favorite and the cheese bread makes it that much better

Sandy 2 months ago

Roasted Prime Rib of Beef

Whatever seasoning is put on this amazing piece of beef is out of this world! The mashed potatoes and gravy was superb. Corn on the Cob was cut to the perfect size.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA