Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bobcarrollemail 19 days ago

Michael's Chicken Fingers

Heroes is the go to place when you're around downtown Riverside. Great service with Delicious food. Come and enjoy!!

Sdfan2222 25 days ago

The Havana

We come here as much as we can. One of us always gets the The Havana. It is amazing every time we get it. The quality is consistent.

Mhcrf450r 28 days ago

Chicken Caprese

We eat here a few times a week for lunch and everything is amazing! Portions a re huge so me and my wife share and still don't finish most the time. Their beer is amazing also,my go to is the Double IPA, its one of the best I've ever had!

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

So delicious!! Love the juiciness of the shrimp. Great combo of flavors!

Teejexecasst about 1 month ago

Angus Sirloin Steak Salad

We ordered several dishes. If I could give this place 10 stars I would! The food wasn't just huge family portioned but take it from a black woman whose traveled the world it is seasoned SO good we didn't use any salt or pepper! The Mac n Cheeseeeeee had us asking whose black grandma they stole and put in the kitchen!!! We also had the New Orleans Pasta OMGGGGGawd!!! And my husband had the steak LAWDHAMMERCYJESUS!!! Taylor was awesome and we had a few other servers stop by and help us too. We'd recommend this place time and time again. We took SOOOOooooOoo much food home. Great pick from my husband for the Riverside location after just settling back in from SanFran!!!! Note: This isn't the actual photo and I literally could only finish a few forks full. I also added shrimp to my dish that came with blackened chicken and sausage OHHHHHH and the cheesy breaddddddd bayyyybeeeeee was from the GAWDS!!!!! Did I mention the BREAD PUDDING!!!!!! I mean YUMMY it was just an all around awesome experience and we even danced with strangers WHOA totally out of our normal comfort zone but it was so amazing!!!!

Crism2687 about 1 month ago

Cilantro Shrimp Salad

Salad was fresh and service was fast. I love the environment of this place and the servers seemed to love their job which is always awesome to see.

Amajoh7 about 1 month ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

JUST DELICIOUS! Large portion of a juicy piece of salmon, bacon, and the bun is the cherry on top! Can't go wrong ordering this

Tazpac1 about 1 month ago

The Bistro Burger

So delicious, i would recommend and will get again. Was big enough for me to cut in half and bring home for my husband. Also got the Spicy Pineapple Margarita, that was grear too!

Alyalonso61 about 1 month ago

California Burger

Had my mom's birthday there on 2/15, and we had a party of 20! The staff accommodated our party so well and made us feel welcomed. The food and the portions of the food were amazing. The drinks that we ordered from the bar were tasty. Thank you for helping making my mom's 45th birthday special! (:

D about 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

Always have amazing food and good drinks

Kare 2 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

They were amazing ! So huge you could share with the whole table. Highly recommend!

Erinchristiansen 2 months ago

Salmon, Shrimp, Or Steak

The Salmon burger was amazing!

Schmidti05 2 months ago

Heroes Avocado Toast

I enjoyed the breakfast item after a long run in the morning. Perfect nutrition to fuel back up.

Pulidojackie92 3 months ago

Hero Burger

Tasted Great.!

Katherine 3 months ago

BBQ "St. Louis Style" Pork Ribs

the best dish yet so far i will com back soon

Gjmism 3 months ago

Hero Burger

Hero's is my "Go To" place to eat. When out town guest come to visit they are more than happy to eat here. My last meal was the hamburger. I had to cut it in half to pick it up. The meat was cooked perfectly, bun soft and garnishes fresh. With the side of fries it is more than enough for any hungry person. Many other items are just as good and plentiful. Topped off with the house IPA completes it all.

Vivimorfin 3 months ago

Avocado Or Guacamole

The Avocado was delicious and green, with no brown spots. Produce was fresh and crispy and the burger was huge. Portions are great for your buck,

Viescobar562 3 months ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

Super good. Can feed two.

Javier 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Ok first of all I just want to say that this place is off the chain! I come here about once a month and my all time favorite is the "HEROES CHILI NACHOS" and they are amazing and is very filling and the portions are very convenient for the price and worth every penny spent I highly recommend this place to everyone in the area

Kermit1990 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

These is the best burger in riverside hands down. And best survers you go guys marry exmas and happy new year

Tucomp 23 days ago

Pepperoni

I was hesitant. I was doubtful. And then I was shook! This pizza was so good, we ordered another. The perfect combination of flavors and the thin, crunchy crust made it the kind of food that haunts you and brings you back. It was.... Better than Round Table pizza! .

Laylonniewilliams02 27 days ago

Pastrami Swiss Burger

This was my first time coming to this restaurant around January and I asked the waitress what I should try and they recommended the pastrami burger and I actually ended up loving it and ordering it to go a couple times after wards and I recommend this restaurant to anyone in the Moreno Valley/ riverside area.

Mwildenhain 28 days ago

"Highlanders" Chicken Sandwich

Gotta say this monster Impossible burger was delicious! Best one I've had! The roasted tomatoes really elevates the flavor profile. It looks and tastes like a "beef burger" but much better for you! Came with a large and delicious side salad.

Llopez020100 about 1 month ago

Guilty Pleasures Pastrami Fries

Best thing I've ever had in my life! Pastrami was immaculate, and talk about a serving size!!!! My left over box was a tray! A lot of good food for a great price!

Teammillington about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulledpork Sliders

These were absolutely delicious!!! Savory bbq flavor with the perfect crisp! Highly recommend

Jujulie1211 about 1 month ago

Curly Fries

I was surprised at your portions. They were huge!

Kristenduke82 about 1 month ago

Southwest Turkey Melt

Delicious just like everything else on the menu. Flavors on the sandwich match perfectly and the bread it comes on is amazing. Got to have it with the famous curly fries.

Jamieandtimmy about 1 month ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

We came here following a soccer tournament and were so glad we came to Heroes! All menu items ordered were delicious with large portions. The service was excellent as well, all servers work to help you out which makes for better overall customer experience. You don't have to stress to try and catch your servers attention without looking silly while being able to enjoy your meal. The prices are really reasonable and they have an excellent selection of beers on tap and a large selection of liquor with good prices! Next time we are in Riverside we will definitely visit again! Also parking is not as difficult as many other downtown eateries.

Snflwr911 about 2 months ago

Red Tractor Burger

This burger was huge had half of it for lunch the next day. Very delicious went for my birthday very fun atmosphere!

Artanise about 2 months ago

Seventh Street Ahi Salad

Amazing expierience!! Top notch customer sevice, salad was absolutely delish!!!

Misschloelynn99 2 months ago

The "Gig" Pizza

This is the best pizza I have ever tasted, it is both crispy and soft at the same time, with delicious pesto sauce and soft baked baby tomatos.

Emilyebello 2 months ago

Cajun Salmon B.L.T.

I refuse to try something new because this sandwhich is so good, i get it every time i come with a GIANT side of Delicious tater tots!

Bee 2 months ago

Brittney's Ceasar Salad

Heroes is one of my favorite restaurants. From the variety of drinks to of course the FOOD. I know that whatever I get it's going to be delicious and I can always pick from peoples plates to try theirs and they won't get mad because cus the portions are huge. I go to Heroes when I want to have a good time and eat some good food.

Coachanthony 3 months ago

Gourmet Philly Steak

This Sandwich is absolutely full of flavor and is really plentiful. Do not hesitate to get this, you will not be disappointed.

Thinkbluefoo 3 months ago

San Francisco Burger

Best freakin' burger/Sandwich I've ever had. Not mention the wings here. OMG!! My mouth is watering as I type. Huge servings and great beer. But the San Fran with gator tots, yaasss!

Jordanrocks1998 3 months ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Our bartender was so awesome! Candace made us feel like we had been long time friends! She was super friendly, super sweet, all around a wonderful time! She gave us good suggestions of beer and drinks from the bar. She also had suggested the chili cheese nachos! My boyfriend and I split them and it was more than enough. Super cheesy, lots of delicious toppings. You definitely get your money's worth! All around, Heroes is an amazing place!!

Karilabarber 3 months ago

Our Classic Brisket

this is my go to! Hands down favorite thing to eat here! They always make it to perfection and that goes for any dish! This place is always date night and family dinners nights and they never cease to amaze me with perfected food and friendly staff! I don't even mind the wait, very worth it! Keep up the good work and of course, we will be back! Cheers mate!

Amandabiagas 3 months ago

"Highlanders" Chicken Sandwich

Just moved to Riverside and I had my doubts at first, but i can say anything on the menu is amazing!! All of our picky Taste buds overly satisfied. We love it. Definitely try it out, over and over again!

Jaynjess1999 3 months ago

Add Applewood Smoked Or Jalapeño Bacon

Best place to come for great atmosphere, service and the best food with huge portions. Very unique place worth any wait. Jalapeño bacon burger was to die for.

Junior90nine 3 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Loved the food and the service was excellent!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA