Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Heroes Restaurant and Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Heroes Restaurant and Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Skyeabeyta 9 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

Absolutely delicious and the severing is enough for three people.it lacked nothing it was generously made with everything it came with and the wings my goodness this food is great the atmosphere makes it even better I enjoyed my experience here and the servers were very Kind and made sure to make there rounds I will continue to be a customer here I give this place 5 stars

Natasha 18 days ago

Heroes Family BBQ Feast

His was a great deal. It was enough food fppd for the entire family and then some. Everything taste great. I will definitely be ordering this again in the future.

Michael 20 days ago

Michael's Chicken Fingers

Note that although the description says that the meal comes with curly fries, then gives you the option to add another side, it does not. You will only receive one side; either curly fries OR whatever you choose. The description is a bit misleading.

Currerbell 21 days ago

Kids Mac and Cheese

Excellent, smooth flavor and a perfect portion (not too small for a 9 yr old)!

Joel 24 days ago

Heroes Family BBQ Feast

Lots and lots of meat!! Great flavor! the Carolina gold bbq sauce was amazing! Fed 8 big eaters and still had at more than half the tray of meat for left overs. The serving amount of the sides is a bit small for the amount of meat that is given and those ran out and had to make more side to go with the dinner but the whole experience overall was amazing! Will definitely be ordering again!

Lhcoffees 13 days ago

1 Pound of Smoked Brisket

Oh my gosh This is the only thing I order! The brisket is so, so tender! The sandwich I Absolutely love with this bread toasted and nothing but brisket it is so good I can't even tell you!

Maria 19 days ago

Heroes Chili Nachos

They were amazing!!!!

Itsperez 21 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

TOP NOTCH BURGER MADNESS. NEEDA CALL THIS BURGERMANIA! OOWEE!!!!! BBQ BURGER TASTE SO GOOD, MAKE YOU WANNA SLAP YO MAMMA!!! Guest at Heroes: "Hey Mama!" Guests Mama at Heroes: "Whh.."**SMACK**!!!!!!!!

Debra 24 days ago

Heroes Family BBQ Feast

Wonderful food. Large portions. Priced right. Purchased Holiday Meal Deal. We were not disappointed. Great service. Will recommend to all our friends. 10 thumbs up!

Michelle 24 days ago

Heroes Family BBQ Feast

We bought two of the Family BBQ Feast for our family Christmas Party and it was a hit. Everything was amazing. We will definitely be doing this again. Thanks Heroes[?][?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA